Past Recipients for the Robert Beardsley Award

Alexander Steele Zonjic (2017)

Play: Enola Gay


Luke Reece (2015)
1st Prize for "Definition"

Remi Long (2015)
Runner up for "Everything I Wanted to Tell You"


Elizabeth Ransom (2014)
1st Prize for "Rollercoaster"

Rosamund Small (2014)
2nd Prize for "Vitals"

Erum Khan (2014)
Honourable Mention for "Noor"


John Rowntree (2013)
1st Prize for "Black Rain"

Aviva Philipp-Muller (2013)
2nd Prize for "For The Greater Good"